“Dublin Snapper”

This young woman was busy taking a video of one of the many superb street performers, at this years ‘Laya Healthcare Street Performance World Championships’ held in Dublin’s fair City.

So impressed was I with the vibrant and colourful spectacles presented here. And all of which, was delivered free of charge? That I immediately decided, despite my normal daily black and white street shot entries. In future, my Monday blogs will now be in glorious colour.

Tah dah!

To this end, I am also seeking advice from anyone reading this, as to how I copy multiple photographs should I need to, on WordPress?

I am able to submit shots through ‘New Post’ individually, but am just unsure how to submit several at one time?
Also, my grateful thanks to those of you who kindly sent me a message during my computer crisis!

Hopefully though, fingers crosssed, I am happily back on line?

Really missed hearing from all of the brilliant bloggers I currently follow, and now looking forward to catching up with you all and viewing your amazing photographic contributions.

Hope everyone is well?

Thank you all.

11 thoughts on ““Dublin Snapper”

  1. Hey! If you go to your dashboard and go to new post from there you’ll be able to do it. Just select all the pics you want to post. And they also give you the option to make a gallery thing for slideshow and stuff.

  2. Looks like you already got the word on how to create a gallery or slideshow.
    Thanks for your good comments on my blog and the follow.
    Best,
    Ruth in Pittsburgh

  3. Welcome! Thank you for subscribing to follow my blog. I hope you are encouraged, inspired and enjoy the photos I take of life’s events as seen through the lens of my camera.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

