‘Winter Passes Slowly’

Unsurprisingly I found myself back in Chichester yet again recently; and was doing what I absolutely enjoy best. I was looking out for any interesting captures which might take their rightful position here on my blog pages.

Looking between the gaps of the many shoppers who were passing through; I was taken with the face of this very attractive young woman. She looked very ‘sixties’ in her style of fashion and reminded me for whatever reason of the amazing Marianne Faithfull?

Only after the crowds had dispesed did I then spot this little girl perched on her lap and whom she was entertaining as they both enjoyed their break in the sunlight from their retail therapy venture.

I decided to put the whole set of four shots up together today; because in my mind like the two people featured; they seem to compliment one another perfectly.

Two beautiful faces… on one beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

