Night off

imageMy team…’Bonny Scotland’ are playing Japan tomorrow, and so I am taking tonight off to try and will a win for them!

I shall return however, hopefully with a fresh spring to my step, and be able to share my joy with you all with a Scotland win. I hope its a glorious battle, one with loads of twists and turns and exciting try’s!

Especially for those of you who like my self, are perhaps passionately following this World Cup.

C’mon Scotland. I shall be raising a dram at kick off and possibly enjoying a couple more to stop the nerves from jangling.

Have yourselves a fantastic evening everyone.

3 thoughts on “Night off

Leave a Reply

